Directory

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Degree

Program

Kendra Allen kiallen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Saul Alpert Abrams salperta@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Nicholas Alti nalti@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Gregory Ariail ariail@crimson.ua.edu MFA
William Armstrong wjarmstrong@crimson.ua.edu MA
Andrew Ash aash@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
Lily Bailey lbailey5@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sarah Barnes sabarnes2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sandra Barnidge skbarnidge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Colin Baxley cwbaxley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Peter Beatty pbeatty@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Morgan Beers mdbeers@crimson.ua.edu MA
Charles Bell cnbell@crimson.ua.edu MA
Marissa Bennett mdbennett1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Peter Berge psberge@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
Khadeidra Billingsley knbillingsley@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kirstin Bone kmbone@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jacob Boyd jtboyd@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Emma Bracy egbracy@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Madison Brand mnbrand@crimson.ua.edu MA
Joshua Brandon jbrandon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Donna Branyon dskimbrell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Matthew Brinkley mkbrinkley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Rebecca Brown rrbrown1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Samantha Bryan slbryan2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ashley Burge anburge@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Charles Burke cpburke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jeremy Burke jeburke2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Caitlin Burns cwburns1@crimson.ua.edu MA
Clara Busby (Carrie) cdbusby@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Summer Carnley scarnley@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jeremiah Carter jrcarter5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sarah Cheshire scheshire@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ebony Chinn eechinn@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Barry Cole bmcole@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emily Coon ehcoon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tyler Corbridge tpcorbridge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tasha Coryell tlcoryell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jesse Cosper jmcosper@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Julia Coursey jmcoursey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Reilly Cox rdcox1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lily Davenport lmdavenport@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Elena DeCook ebdecook@crimson.ua.edu MA
Laura DeFurio lcdefurio@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Wendy Dinwiddie wndinwiddie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joshua Dugat jdugat@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Shannon Dullard skdullard@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emily Durham egpickle@crimson.ua.edu MA
Geoffrey Emerson dgemerson@crimson.ua.edu PhD
James Eubanks jdeubanks@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mary Foster mkfoster2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Yakira Frank yfrank@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Amelia Gaither awgaither@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mark Galarrita mgalarrita@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jian Gao 高堅 jgao23@crimson.ua.edu MA
Cheryl Garrett clgarrett1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Cole Gatlin hcgatlin@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Mollie Gattman mrgattman@crimson.ua.edu MA
Alexandria Gholston aegholston@crimson.ua.edu MA
Iain Grinbergs igrinbergs@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tori Halbert vkseyffert@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jessica Hamlet jhamlet@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jocelynn Hawley jrhawley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Chengru He che11@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Daniel Heslep dgheslep@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Anna Hill alhill8@crimson.ua.edu MA
Analeigh Horton aehorton2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mark Hulse mchulse@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Dennis Hunt dmhunt3@crimson.ua.edu MA
Erica Hussey eehussey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tyra Isaacs taisaacs@crimson.ua.edu MA
Courtney Kalmbach cnkalmbach@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ariana Kim amkim2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Erik Kline erkline@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Chelsea Klopp cgklopp@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Mason Kruse makruse1@crimson.ua.edu MA
Grey LaJoie gwlajoie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Elise Lakey elakey1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Landry slandry@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tucker Legerski gtlegerski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Emma Leisentritt eeleisentritt@crimson.ua.edu MA
Delany Lemke dllemke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Elizabeth Lewis elewis32@crimson.ua.edu MA
Gretchen Lund gllund@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jenna Lyles jlyles@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Linda Manthei ljmanthei@crimson.ua.edu MA
Taylor Martin tjmartin1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Anna McConnell agmcconnell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Chloe McCrea cjmccrea@crimson.ua.edu MA
H. Drake McDonald dmcdonald1@crimson.ua.edu MA
Hope McNamee hemcnamee@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jill McNeece jmcneece@crimson.ua.edu MA
Grant Miller ggmiller@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Michael Mitchell mrmitchell8@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Colin Andrew Mollenkof camollenkof@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Emily Montgomery emontgomery2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Rebekah Morton rjmorton@crimson.ua.edu MFA
William Murray wpmurray@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Owen Neace oneace@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lacee Nisbett ldnisbett@ua.edu MA
Theodore Nollert tnollert@crimson.ua.edu MA
Kelsey Nuttall knuttall@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jessica Pacitto jlpacitto@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Courtney Parker caparker4@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Miranda Pasquarella mgpasquarella@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tera Pate tkpate@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jason Pontillo jpontillo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emory Price egprice1@crimson.ua.edu MA
Emily Pucker ejpucker@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Meredith Ramella mbramella@crimson.ua.edu MFA
William Ramsey weramsay@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Frances Ray fray@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tristan Riesen triesen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
David Russell ddrussell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lanessa Salvatore lsalvatore@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Halilee Sattavara hsattavara@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jack Saul jssaul@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Scarr sescarr@crimson.ua.edu MFA
William Frank Sharpe wfsharpe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Matthew Smith mcsmith14@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Caitlyn Stewart cmstewart@crimson.ua.edu MA
Louise Stewart lmstewart2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sophie Strohmeier sgstrohmeier@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Caitlan Sumner casumner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jiaming Tang jtang15@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lindsay Terlikowski lterlikowski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Elizabeth Theriot etheriot@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Allyson Thigpen acthigpen@crimson.ua.edu MA
Nair Tolomeo ntolomeo@crimson.ua.edu MA
Olivia Townsend otownsend@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jenna Waldrep jgwaldrep@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sondra Washington swashington2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Natalie Welch nhwelch@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Stephanie Whitner smwhitner@crimson.ua.edu MA
Keith Wiley kwiley2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Moon Young Yang myang19@crimson.ua.edu MA