Directory

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Degree

Program

Kendra Allen kiallen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Saul Alpert Abrams salperta@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Nicholas Alti nalti@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Gregory Ariail ariail@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
William Armstrong wjarmstrong@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Andrew Ash aash@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
  • Creative Writing
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Lily Bailey lbailey5@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Sarah Barnes sabarnes2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Sandra Barnidge skbarnidge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Colin Baxley cwbaxley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Peter Beatty pbeatty@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Morgan Beers mdbeers@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Charles Bell cnbell@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Marissa Bennett mdbennett1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Peter Berge psberge@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
  • Creative Writing
Khadeidra Billingsley knbillingsley@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Kirstin Bone kmbone@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Jacob Boyd jtboyd@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Emma Bracy egbracy@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Madison Brand mnbrand@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Joshua Brandon jbrandon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Donna Branyon dskimbrell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Matthew Brinkley mkbrinkley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Rebecca Brown rrbrown1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Samantha Bryan slbryan2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Ashley Burge anburge@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Charles Burke cpburke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Jeremy Burke jeburke2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Caitlin Burns cwburns1@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Clara Busby cdbusby@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Summer Carnley scarnley@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Jeremiah Carter jrcarter5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Sarah Cheshire scheshire@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Ebony Chinn eechinn@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Barry Cole bmcole@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Emily Coon ehcoon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Tyler Corbridge tpcorbridge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Tasha Coryell tlcoryell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Jesse Cosper jmcosper@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Julia Coursey jmcoursey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Reilly Cox rdcox1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Lily Davenport lmdavenport@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Elena DeCook ebdecook@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Laura DeFurio lcdefurio@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Wendy Dinwiddie wndinwiddie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Joshua Dugat jdugat@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Shannon Dullard skdullard@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Geoffrey Emerson dgemerson@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
James Eubanks jdeubanks@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Mary Foster mkfoster2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Yakira Frank yfrank@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Amelia Gaither awgaither@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Mark Galarrita mgalarrita@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Jian Gao jgao23@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Cheryl Garrett clgarrett1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Cole Gatlin hcgatlin@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Mollie Gattman mrgattman@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Alexandria Gholston aegholston@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Iain Grinbergs igrinbergs@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Victoria Halbert vkseyffert@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Jessica Hamlet jhamlet@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Jocelynn Hawley jrhawley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Chengru He che11@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Daniel Heslep dgheslep@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Anna Hill alhill8@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Analeigh Horton aehorton2@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Mark Hulse mchulse@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Dennis Hunt dmhunt3@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Erica Hussey eehussey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Tyra Isaacs taisaacs@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Courtney Kalmbach cnkalmbach@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Ariana Kim amkim2@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Erik Kline erkline@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Chelsea Klopp cgklopp@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Mason Kruse makruse1@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Grey LaJoie gwlajoie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Elise Lakey elakey1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Sarah Landry slandry@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Tucker Legerski gtlegerski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Emma Leisentritt eeleisentritt@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Delany Lemke dllemke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Elizabeth Lewis elewis32@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Gretchen Lund gllund@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Jenna Lyles jlyles@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Linda Manthei ljmanthei@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Taylor Martin tjmartin1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Anna McConnell agmcconnell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Chloe McCrea cjmccrea@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
H. Drake McDonald dmcdonald1@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Hope McNamee hemcnamee@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Jill McNeece jmcneece@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Grant Miller ggmiller@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Michael Mitchell mrmitchell8@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Colin Andrew Mollenkof camollenkof@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Emily Montgomery emontgomery2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Rebekah Morton rjmorton@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
William Murray wpmurray@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Owen Neace oneace@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Theodore Nollert tnollert@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Kelsey Nuttall knuttall@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Jessica Pacitto jlpacitto@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Courtney Parker caparker4@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Miranda Pasquarella mgpasquarella@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Tera Pate tkpate@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Strode Program
Emily Pickle egpickle@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Jason Pontillo jpontillo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Emory Price egprice1@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Emily Pucker ejpucker@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Meredith Ramella mbramella@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
William Ramsey weramsay@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Frances Ray fray@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Tristan Riesen triesen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
David Russell ddrussell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Lanessa Salvatore lsalvatore@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Halilee Sattavara hsattavara@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Jack Saul jssaul@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Sarah Scarr sescarr@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
William Frank Sharpe wfsharpe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Matthew Smith mcsmith14@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Strode Program
Caitlyn Stewart cmstewart@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Louise Stewart lmstewart2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Sophie Strohmeier sgstrohmeier@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Grad Student myemail@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Composition & Rhetoric
Caitlan Sumner casumner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Jiaming Tang jtang15@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Lindsay Terlikowski lterlikowski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Elizabeth Theriot etheriot@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Allyson Thigpen acthigpen@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Literature
Nair Tolomeo ntolomeo@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Olivia Townsend otownsend@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Jenna Waldrep jgwaldrep@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Sondra Washington swashington2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
  • Literature
Natalie Welch nhwelch@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Stephanie Whitner smwhitner@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL
Keith Wiley kwiley2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
  • Creative Writing
Moon Young Yang myang19@crimson.ua.edu MA
  • Linguistics/TESOL