Directory

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Degree

Program

Sezgi Acar sacar@crimson.ua.edu MA
Casey Aikens cajohnson10@crimson.ua.edu MA
Saul Alpert Abrams salperta@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Nicholas Alti nalti@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Alfredo Arevalo aarevalo1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Gregory Ariail ariail@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Andrew Ash aash@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Aubree Bailey aebailey2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sarah Barnes sabarnes2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sandra Barnidge skbarnidge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Colin Baxley cwbaxley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Charles Bell cnbell@crimson.ua.edu MA
Marissa Bennett mdbennett1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Khadeidra Billingsley knbillingsley@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Amber Bird abird@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Alexandra Borchardt apborchardt@crimson.ua.edu MA
Joshua Brandon jbrandon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Donna Branyon dskimbrell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kaitlin Brihn kabrihn@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jeremy Burke jeburke2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Marie Burns mnburns1@crimson.ua.edu MA
Victoria Carl vlcarl@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jeremiah Carter jrcarter5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Aldan Ceasar aceasar@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Cheshire scheshire@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kasey Clark kclark45@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Alexander Coffman apcoffman@crimson.ua.edu MA
Chelsea Cohen chcohen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tasha Coryell tlcoryell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jesse Crawford jtcrawford1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kayla Dale kadale@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lily Davenport lmdavenport@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Hayden DeBruler hidebruler@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Avery Downing adowning2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Shannon Dullard skdullard@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kira Dunton kjdunton@crimson.ua.edu MA
Gozde Durgut gdurgut@crimson.ua.edu MA
Peter Edgar pdedgar1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
James Eubanks jdeubanks@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Aidan Farris aefarrish@crimson.ua.edu MA
Kathryn Fitzpatrick ktfitzpatrick@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Autumn Fourkiller asfourkiller@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ciara Fulton cjfulton@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mark Galarrita mgalarrita@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Haley Garrelts hngarrelts@crimson.ua.edu MA
Cheryl Garrett clgarrett1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Cole Gatlin hcgatlin@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jordan Green jagreen7@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jessica Hamlet jhamlet@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jocelynn Hawley jrhawley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Chengru He che11@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Daniel Heslep dgheslep@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Parker Hibbett gphibbett@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Marco A Michalay Hurtado mamicalayhurtado@crimson.ua.edu MA
Erica Hussey eehussey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Mikayla Johnson mjohnson46@crimson.ua.edu MA
Ashley Johnson amjohnson43@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sydney Jones sajones16@crimson.ua.edu MA
Courtney Kalmbach cnkalmbach@crimson.ua.edu MFA
August Kelly mwholley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Madeline Kinkel mkinkel@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Victor Kjoss vkkjoss@crimson.ua.edu MA
Erik Kline erkline@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jacob Kynard jckynard@crimson.ua.edu MA
Kyle Labe kmlabe@crimson.ua.edu MA
Grey Wolfe LaJoie gwlajoie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Landry slandry@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tucker Legerski gtlegerski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Delany Lemke dllemke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kathleen Lewis klewis10@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Lei Liao lliao3@crimson.ua.edu MA
Xinyu Lu xlu26@crimson.ua.edu MA
Aurielle Lucier amlucier@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Taylor Martin tjmartin1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kaitlyn McClung kmmcclung@crimson.ua.edu MA
James McKenna jmckenna@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Alexandria Meyer ammeyer6@crimson.ua.edu MA
Michael Mitchell mrmitchell8@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Colin Andrew Mollenkof camollenkof@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Rachel Morgan ramorgan2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Angeline Morris ammorris11@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rebekah Morton rjmorton@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Owen Neace oneace@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lacee Nisbett ldnisbett@ua.edu MA
Kelsey Nuttall knuttall@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lilith Osborn-Cole leosburncole@crimson.ua.edu MA
Courtney Parker caparker4@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tera Pate tkpate@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Megha Patel mpatel15@crimson.ua.edu MA
Abbey Perschall aperschall@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jason Pontillo jpontillo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emily Pucker ejpucker@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Meredith Ramella mbramella@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Shelby Ramsey skramsey@crimson.ua.edu MA
Frances Ray fray@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Annika Reitenga arreitenga@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tristan Riesen triesen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joshua Sackett jsackett@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lanessa Salvatore lsalvatore@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lauren Santoru lasantoru@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kassie Sarikas ksarikas@crimson.ua.edu MA
Halilee Sattavara hsattavara@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jack Saul jssaul@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Sawyer snsawyer2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sarah Scarr sescarr@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Yanisa Scherber ykhaley@crimson.ua.edu MA
Matthew Smith mcsmith14@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Carl Anthony Smith casmith18@crimson.ua.edu MA
Christopher Snell sesnell@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tess Stepakoff tfstepakoff@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Louise Stewart lmstewart2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Caitlan Sumner casumner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kaushika Suresh ksuresh1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jiaming Tang jtang15@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Abigail Tetzlaff aetetzlaff@crimson.ua.edu MA
Olivia Townsend otownsend@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Anthony Valentino asvalentino@crimson.ua.edu MA
Brittany Warren bawarren@crimson.ua.edu MA
Robert Watkins rjwatkins@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Natalie Welch nhwelch@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joe Welty jwelty@crimson.ua.edu MA
Cal Wesley smwesley@crimson.ua.edu MA
Allison Whiting awhiting@crimson.ua.edu MA
Moon Young Yang myang19@crimson.ua.edu MA
Qiuyu Yang yqiuyu@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sungae Yim syim@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tessa Zander tjzander@crimson.ua.edu MA
Dailin Zhao dzhao8@crimson.ua.edu MA