Directory

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Degree

Program

Sezgi Acar sacar@crimson.ua.edu MA
Casey Aikens cajohnson10@crimson.ua.edu MA
Kendra Allen kiallen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Saul Alpert Abrams salperta@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Nicholas Alti nalti@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Gregory Ariail ariail@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Andrew Ash aash@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA
Ivonne Ayala iayala@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
Aubree Bailey aebailey2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sarah Barnes sabarnes2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sandra Barnidge skbarnidge@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Colin Baxley cwbaxley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Morgan Beers mdbeers@crimson.ua.edu MA
Charles Bell cnbell@crimson.ua.edu MA
Marissa Bennett mdbennett1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Peter Berge psberge@crimson.ua.edu MA/MFA
Khadeidra Billingsley knbillingsley@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Alexandra Borchardt apborchardt@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jacob Boyd jtboyd@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joshua Brandon jbrandon@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Donna Branyon dskimbrell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Matthew Brinkley mkbrinkley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Samantha Bryan slbryan2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jeremy Burke jeburke2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Clara Busby (Carrie) cdbusby@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jeremiah Carter jrcarter5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sarah Cheshire scheshire@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ebony Chinn eechinn@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kasey Clark kclark45@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Alexander Coffman apcoffman@crimson.ua.edu MA
Chelsea Cohen chcohen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Barry Cole bmcole@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tasha Coryell tlcoryell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Reilly Cox rdcox1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jesse Crawford jtcrawford1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kayla Dale kadale@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lily Davenport lmdavenport@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Elena DeCook ebdecook@crimson.ua.edu MA
Wendy Dinwiddie wndinwiddie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joshua Dugat jdugat@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Shannon Dullard skdullard@crimson.ua.edu PhD
James Eubanks jdeubanks@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mary Foster mkfoster2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Autumn Fourkiller asfourkiller@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Yakira Frank yfrank@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ciara Fulton cjfulton@crimson.ua.edu MA
Amelia Gaither awgaither@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mark Galarrita mgalarrita@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Cheryl Garrett clgarrett1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Cole Gatlin hcgatlin@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Alexandria Gholston aegholston@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jordan Green jagreen7@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tori Halbert vkseyffert@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jessica Hamlet jhamlet@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jocelynn Hawley jrhawley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Chengru He che11@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Daniel Heslep dgheslep@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Parker Hibbett gphibbett@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Mark Hulse mchulse@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Erica Hussey eehussey@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tyra Isaacs taisaacs@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mikayla Johnson mjohnson46@crimson.ua.edu MA
Courtney Kalmbach cnkalmbach@crimson.ua.edu MFA
August Kelly mwholley@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Ariana Kim amkim2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Madeline Kinkel mkinkel@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Victor Kjoss vkkjoss@crimson.ua.edu MA
Erik Kline erkline@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Chelsea Klopp cgklopp@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Grey Wolfe LaJoie gwlajoie@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Landry slandry@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Tucker Legerski gtlegerski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Emma Leisentritt eeleisentritt@crimson.ua.edu MA
Delany Lemke dllemke@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Kathleen Lewis klewis10@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Lei Liao lliao3@crimson.ua.edu MA
Xinyu Lu xlu26@crimson.ua.edu MA
Aurielle Lucier amlucier@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Linda Manthei ljmanthei@crimson.ua.edu MA
Taylor Martin tjmartin1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Anna McConnell agmcconnell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
James McKenna jmckenna@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Hope McNamee hemcnamee@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jill McNeece jmcneece@crimson.ua.edu MA
Michael Mitchell mrmitchell8@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Colin Andrew Mollenkof camollenkof@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Emily Montgomery emontgomery2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Rachel Morgan ramorgan2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Angeline Morris ammorris11@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rebekah Morton rjmorton@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Owen Neace oneace@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lacee Nisbett ldnisbett@ua.edu MA
Kelsey Nuttall knuttall@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jessica Pacitto jlpacitto@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Courtney Parker caparker4@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Miranda Pasquarella mgpasquarella@crimson.ua.edu MA
Megha Patel mpatel15@crimson.ua.edu MA
Abbey Perschall aperschall@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jason Pontillo jpontillo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emily Pucker ejpucker@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Meredith Ramella mbramella@crimson.ua.edu MFA
William Ramsey weramsay@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Frances Ray fray@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Annika Reitenga arreitenga@crimson.ua.edu MA
Tristan Riesen triesen@crimson.ua.edu MFA
David Russell ddrussell@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joshua Sackett jsackett@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lanessa Salvatore lsalvatore@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Halilee Sattavara hsattavara@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jack Saul jssaul@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sarah Sawyer snsawyer2@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sarah Scarr sescarr@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Yanisa Scherber ykhaley@crimson.ua.edu MA
William Frank Sharpe wfsharpe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Matthew Smith mcsmith14@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Christopher Snell sesnell@crimson.ua.edu MA
Louise Stewart lmstewart2@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Caitlan Sumner casumner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kaushika Suresh ksuresh1@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Jiaming Tang jtang15@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Lindsay Terlikowski lterlikowski@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Nair Tolomeo ntolomeo@crimson.ua.edu MA
Olivia Townsend otownsend@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Sondra Washington swashington2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Natalie Welch nhwelch@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Joe Welty jwelty@crimson.ua.edu MA
Cal Wesley smwesley@crimson.ua.edu MA
Stephanie Whitner smwhitner@crimson.ua.edu MA
Moon Young Yang myang19@crimson.ua.edu MA
Qiuyu Yang yqiuyu@crimson.ua.edu MA
Sungae Yim syim@crimson.ua.edu MFA
Dailin Zhao dzhao8@crimson.ua.edu MA